J2_Welcome_LogoBlueContact Us

Have a thought or a question?
Send us an email!

General Contact Information

All Inquires Welcome:
Phone: (403) 225-7782
Email: Journey2050@agrium.com 

Field Trip in Calgary, Alberta Contact:
Calgary Stampede
Phone: (403) 261-0252
Physical Location:  1800 Stampede Trail SE, Top Floor Agriculture Building, Calgary, AB  T2G 2W1
Mailing Address:  Box 1060 Station M, Calgary, Alberta T2P 2K8
Email: Journey2050@calgarystampede.com

Locations of Guest Speakers

Canada:

Alberta – Provincial – Lindsey Verhaeghe, Journey 2050
Lindsey.Verhaeghe@agrium.com

Manitoba –  Provincial – Karen Hill, Agriculture in the Classroom
karen@aitc.mb.ca

Manitoba – Winnipeg, Brandon, Pilot Mound, Manitou, Ashern, Gimli , Virden
Kent Lewarne and Ray Cochrane, Nutrients for Life
klewarne@nutrientsforlife.ca or rcochrane@nutrientsforlife.ca

Atlantic Canada – Especially New Brunswick – Tamara Sealy, Nutrients for Life
tsealy@nutrientsforlife.ca

Newfoundland – Provincial – Chelsea Foley and Christa Wright, NL Federation of Agriculture
chelsea@nlfa.ca or christa@nlfa.ca

Nova Scotia – Provincial – Judy Grant and Valorie Skinner, NS Department of Agriculture
grantjd@gov.ns.ca or Valorie.Skinner@novascotia.ca

PEI – Provincial – Laurie Loane, Ag in the Classroom
laurie@peiagsc.ca

Saskatchewan – Provincial – Susan Jorgensen, Ag in the Classroom
susan@aitc.sk.ca

4H Clubs – Heidi Vallinga, 4H Canada
hvallinga@4-h-canada.ca

USA:

Arizona – Monica Kilcullen Pastor, Agricultural Literacy and School Garden Food Safety, University of AZ College of Agriculture & Life Sciences
MPastor@cals.arizona.edu

Colorado – Bette Blinde, Colorado Foundation for Agriculture
bblinde@growingyourfuture.com

Colorado -Eastern focus – Melissa Bigge, Nutrients for Life
mbigge@nutrientsforlife.org

Florida – Amy Guevara, Nutrients for Life
aguevara@nutrientsforlife.org

Florida – Lisa Gaskalla, Florida Agriculture in the Classroom
gaskalla@ufl.edu

Illinois – Haley Siergiej, Nutrients for Life
hsiergiej@nutrientsforlife.org

Iowa – Debra Kearney, Nutrients for Life
dkearney@nutrientsforlife.org

Iowa – Will Fett, Iowa Agriculture in the Classroom
WFett@IowaAgLiteracy.org

Kansas – Melissa Bigge, Nutrients for Life
mbigge@nutrientsforlife.org

Louisiana – South and Central – Tiffany Ballow, Nutrients for Life
tballow@nutrientsforlife.org

Mississippi – South – Tiffany Ballow, Nutrients for Life
tballow@nutrientsforlife.org 

Nebraska – Melissa Buehler, Nutrients for Life
mbuehler@nutrientsforlife.org

Tennessee – Chris Fleming, Tennessee Farm Bureau Federation
cfleming@tfbf.com